Fabio Gulla

Senior Loan Officer NMLS#: 69827

Contact me today!


Cell: 973-610-6386

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by John J. for Fabio Gulla

Sparta, NJ
Fabio was excellent Researched where another broker made a huge mistake He Understood my situation

5.0 completed on May 24, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony J. for Fabio Gulla

Woodcliff Lake, NJ
Fabio stayed on top of our file. Although we experienced several delays that were out of our control, he made sure that everything kept moving and communicated very well. We would refer family and friends to Fabio.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2020

Reviewed by Travis C. for Fabio Gulla

Columbia, NJ
Fabio made the entire process stress free

5.0 completed on May 19, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer R. for Fabio Gulla

Pine Brook, NJ
My experience with Fabio and the NJ Lender team was flawless! Everything was explained in detail and happened exactly as explained. Very smooth and easy process!

5.0 completed on May 18, 2020

Reviewed by Fabio D. for Fabio Gulla

Belleville, NJ
Fabio was extremely informative, attentive and answered all my questions with honesty. He always made himself available to assist me and would answer his phone in a promptly manner.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by Stacie C. for Fabio Gulla

Old Tappan, NJ
A great low rate and a responsive lender! What more could I want?

5.0 completed on May 11, 2020

Reviewed by Parth R. for Fabio Gulla

Fabio was always attentive to his emails, calls, and text no matter what time of the day. Even through our closing process during the COVID-19 pandemic crisis, Fabio maintained accurate explanations and updates during these unprecedented times. Overall, a great home buying experience with Fabio and his team. Kudos to you guys for working hard and helping us through the process! Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Stefanie M. for Fabio Gulla

Upper Saddle River, NJ
Fabio is the best!! He was always very responsive and so helpful! Would definitely recommend him to anyone for their home purchase!

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Robyn M. for Fabio Gulla

Pine Brook, NJ
Fabio was great to work with on our refinance. He was responsive and knowledgable and truly made this such a pleasant process. I would highly recommend using Fabio foe your mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2020

Reviewed by Eugene M. for Fabio Gulla

Pine Brook, NJ
Fabio was a pleasure to deal with, very personal and explained all of our options in depth. I would highly recommend him

5.0 completed on May 2, 2020

Reviewed by Stanley G. for Fabio Gulla

Midland Park, NJ
Fabio was a great communicator every step of the way. He’s also extremely enthusiastic and very pleasant to talk to.

5.0 completed on April 27, 2020

Reviewed by Wei Li for Fabio Gulla

Jersey City, NJ
Very knowledgeable, thinks for you, respond very quickly. Excellent experience doing business with him!

5.0 completed on April 25, 2020

Reviewed by Nilesh S. for Fabio Gulla

South Plainfield, NJ
Overal great experience

5.0 completed on April 25, 2020

Reviewed by Michael J. for Fabio Gulla

Kinnelon, NJ
Fabio was able to get me the rate of a lifetime. It’ll be hard to beat it . And, it was done flawlessly !

4.7 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Chaitanya C. for Fabio Gulla

Monmouth Junction, NJ
Quick turnaround and Fabio was always available to chat

5.0 completed on April 18, 2020

Reviewed by Boris D. for Fabio Gulla

Fair Lawn, NJ
It was easy, smooth process. Fabio was very helpful.

5.0 completed on April 15, 2020

Reviewed by Vaibhav N. for Fabio Gulla

Wayne, NJ
Fabio was very articulate in all his communications, and patiently answered all our questions. He ensured that the process from beginning to end was very smooth, and efficient. We have recommended him within our network, & will continue to do so.

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Leena V. for Fabio Gulla

Wayne, NJ
Fabio was extremely responsive and proactive in getting our application ready and submitted in less than 72 hours. He explained everything in layman's language and was very upfront with the process and fees.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2020

Reviewed by James D. for Fabio Gulla

South Hackensack, NJ
Simply put: Fabio provided my family and I with a seamless cash-out refinance from start to finish. He was easy to contact and walked us through the entire process. Most importantly, He was very friendly, easy to talk to, and treated us like family. I would highly recommend him to friends and colleagues, and I look forward to using him in the future.

4.9 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Mark M. for Fabio Gulla

Bedminster, NJ
Fabio was very in formative and streamlined process

5.0 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by Katherine P. for Fabio Gulla

Rockaway, NJ
Fabio was always available and answered my questions and worked diligently to move the process along. Thanks Fabio and your fellow associates at NJ Lenders.

5.0 completed on March 24, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew J. for Fabio Gulla

Lincoln Park, NJ
Fabio answered all of our questions and had outstanding response times whenever we reached out to him. He guided us through the mortgage process extremely well and found us a plan that worked best for us.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2020

Reviewed by Natalie J. for Fabio Gulla

Mahwah, NJ
Fabio was always available to talk/text when I had questions. I appreciated that he always took the time to fully explain the loan process to me. Fabio explained things clearly and was extremely helpful! Thanks Fabio!

5.0 completed on March 10, 2020

Reviewed by Kalind S. for Fabio Gulla

South Plainfield, NJ
Transparency Excellent communication Honesty Good rate

5.0 completed on February 29, 2020

Reviewed by Ciro S. for Fabio Gulla

Township of Washington, NJ
The professionalism... No surprises in the beginning, and definitely no surprises in the end... The team that Fabio put together to assist us in our refinance were incredible. They guided us ,on what could be a little stressful time, too something fairly easy, and we saved a nice chunk of change on our monthly payment!!!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line