Fabio Gulla

Senior Loan Officer NMLS#: 69827

Contact me today!


Cell: 973-610-6386

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 19, 2019

Reviewed by Dereck T. for Fabio Gulla

Phillipsburg, NJ
Fabio did a great job. He was very knowledgeable and kept me in the loop at every step along the way. Anytime a small issue popped up he was able to handle it professionally and quickly. Made what can be a very frustrating process very smooth and painless. Strongly recommended using Fabio.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2019

Reviewed by Michael J. for Fabio Gulla

Succasunna, NJ
Fabio is a fantastic loan agent. He is very knowledgeable about the housing market, and about the closing, mortgage, financing, and re-financing processes. He is always reachable by email or text with any questions. He also reached out to us proactively to pursue refinancing when interest rates fell significantly, without our prompting. He is friendly, competent, knowledgeable, and energetic. The other agents in his office are also very helpful and timely.

5.0 completed on October 4, 2019

Reviewed by Toby Y. for Fabio Gulla

Union, NJ
We were impressed by Fabio's ability and willingness to find a solution to our very particular circumstances.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa M. for Fabio Gulla

Wayne, NJ
Fabio and his team were excellent, very responsive and wonderful communicators. He made our first home buying experience a great one.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Michelle G. for Fabio Gulla

Union, NJ
Fabio was very communicative and went above and beyond in explaining the process and giving us tips because he knew we were first time homeowners. Both he and Maryann worked hard and secured our mortgage, even when our case was complicated. Fabio was very encouraging at all times and even sent us packing tape during our move. We called him after we closed on the house and he congratulated us and told us about a gift in the mail on its way! He was kind, professional, and attentive. Five stars!!

4.6 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Kanishka Y. for Fabio Gulla

West Orange, NJ
Fabio helped me get a very low rate and explained the entire mortgage process to me through the buying a f closing of my house.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2019

Reviewed by Nenad S. for Fabio Gulla

Wayne, NJ
I received a lot usefully information!Thank you Fabio!

5.0 completed on September 26, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley L. for Fabio Gulla

Maplewood, NJ
Fabio was really helpful from start to finish. His honesty and timely responses really helped us glide through our refinance.

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Kristen H. for Fabio Gulla

Basking Ridge, NJ
I felt like the entire process was a personal interaction, not just business.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin V. for Fabio Gulla

Lincoln Park, NJ
I am a first time home buyer and working with Fabio was such a great experience. He explained the process from start to finish with me and was there the whole time to answer all of my questions. He made it so I understood everything, even when He was on vacation and I had questions he was right there on top of everything. I would recommend Fabio to everyone, he is very professional and he makes you feel like family. Can’t say enough about him. Thank you again for all your hard work.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by Megan A. for Fabio Gulla

Jersey City, NJ
Fabio was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend him highly!

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Maria K. for Fabio Gulla

Bloomsbury, NJ
Customer service; professionalism; quick responses

5.0 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Michael J. for Fabio Gulla

Montclair, NJ
Fabio and his team are truly experts in the mortgage application process and I would not have been able to get a mortage approval without their help. The attention to detail throughout the process really made all of the difference in working through my complicated personal situation.

4.8 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Maria A. for Fabio Gulla

Secaucus, NJ
Thank you so much for your patience and a great job !

5.0 completed on July 27, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph H. for Fabio Gulla

Fabio made the process simple and easy. He answered all our questions and left us feeling at ease.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2019

Reviewed by Loredana H. for Fabio Gulla

We had a great experience. Fast closing, no issues. NJ Lenders had the lowest interest rate and I shopped around quite a bit. Highly recommended!

4.4 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Alexander Y. for Fabio Gulla

Ridgewood, NJ
I got the best rate possible.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Calianne R. for Fabio Gulla

Monroe, NJ
Fabio has been amazing throughout our entire process. He provided step-by-step guidance and always kept me abreast of the status of our application at all times. Fabio is pleasant and knowledgeable so I will definitely recommend him to all of my family and friends!

5.0 completed on June 20, 2019

Reviewed by Tiago B. for Fabio Gulla

Belleville, NJ
Everyone was pleasant and on top of things. Fabio & his team went out of their way to make sure every process was smooth and simple.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2019

Reviewed by Evangeline F. for Fabio Gulla

Bergenfield, NJ
Any time I had a question or concern who ever I need to speak with was available and happy to help me.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2019

Reviewed by harish b. for Fabio Gulla

Fabio is awesome. He delivered what he promised. You might have challenge to reach him on phone (please understand he is very busy), but he is very prompt to respond by text and return your call promptly. He is very supportive and has the right team to support. Never thought the whole process would be so easy. Thank you Fabio.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Harish B. for Fabio Gulla

Hackettstown, NJ
Fabio is awesome. He delivered what he promised. You might have challenge to reach him on phone (please understand he is very busy), but he is very prompt to respond by text and return your call promptly. He is very supportive and has the right team to support. Never thought the whole process would be so easy. Thank you Fabio.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2019

Reviewed by Neil D. for Fabio Gulla

Pompton Lakes, NJ
Fabio was extremely thorough and diligent with paperwork and procedures. His patients was incredible with my difficult case.

5.0 completed on April 25, 2019

Reviewed by Elvis R. for Fabio Gulla

Paterson, NJ
Fabio made my refinance process extremely easy and stress free!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line