Fabio Gulla

Senior Loan Officer NMLS#: 69827

Contact me today!


Cell: 973-610-6386

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Maria K. for Fabio Gulla

Bloomsbury, NJ
Customer service; professionalism; quick responses

5.0 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Michael J. for Fabio Gulla

Montclair, NJ
Fabio and his team are truly experts in the mortgage application process and I would not have been able to get a mortage approval without their help. The attention to detail throughout the process really made all of the difference in working through my complicated personal situation.

4.8 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Maria A. for Fabio Gulla

Secaucus, NJ
Thank you so much for your patience and a great job !

5.0 completed on July 27, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph H. for Fabio Gulla

Fabio made the process simple and easy. He answered all our questions and left us feeling at ease.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2019

Reviewed by Loredana H. for Fabio Gulla

We had a great experience. Fast closing, no issues. NJ Lenders had the lowest interest rate and I shopped around quite a bit. Highly recommended!

4.4 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Alexander Y. for Fabio Gulla

Ridgewood, NJ
I got the best rate possible.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Calianne R. for Fabio Gulla

Monroe, NJ
Fabio has been amazing throughout our entire process. He provided step-by-step guidance and always kept me abreast of the status of our application at all times. Fabio is pleasant and knowledgeable so I will definitely recommend him to all of my family and friends!

5.0 completed on June 20, 2019

Reviewed by Tiago B. for Fabio Gulla

Belleville, NJ
Everyone was pleasant and on top of things. Fabio & his team went out of their way to make sure every process was smooth and simple.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2019

Reviewed by Evangeline F. for Fabio Gulla

Bergenfield, NJ
Any time I had a question or concern who ever I need to speak with was available and happy to help me.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2019

Reviewed by harish b. for Fabio Gulla

Fabio is awesome. He delivered what he promised. You might have challenge to reach him on phone (please understand he is very busy), but he is very prompt to respond by text and return your call promptly. He is very supportive and has the right team to support. Never thought the whole process would be so easy. Thank you Fabio.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Harish B. for Fabio Gulla

Hackettstown, NJ
Fabio is awesome. He delivered what he promised. You might have challenge to reach him on phone (please understand he is very busy), but he is very prompt to respond by text and return your call promptly. He is very supportive and has the right team to support. Never thought the whole process would be so easy. Thank you Fabio.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2019

Reviewed by Neil D. for Fabio Gulla

Pompton Lakes, NJ
Fabio was extremely thorough and diligent with paperwork and procedures. His patients was incredible with my difficult case.

5.0 completed on April 25, 2019

Reviewed by Elvis R. for Fabio Gulla

Paterson, NJ
Fabio made my refinance process extremely easy and stress free!

5.0 completed on March 5, 2019

Reviewed by Stephanie O. for Fabio Gulla

Montvale, NJ
Buying a home is a life changing event. It can be a very stressful experience, especially since I was a first time buyer. I had so many questions and concerns during this process. Fabio was always there to guide me through the whole experience. He clearly and concisely explained each step of the process. I always felt comfortable to contact him and he was very easy to talk to on the phone. I would highly recommend NJ Lenders.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Douglas H. for Fabio Gulla

Elmwood Park, NJ
Pure and simple, professionalism. Fabio made me feel like I was his only client. If he missed my call he would call me back within minutes. He should teach a class in customer service, he is that good.

4.1 completed on February 2, 2019

Reviewed by Ronald R. for Fabio Gulla

Old Bridge, NJ
Fabio, was really good to work with. Very professional but at the same time understands the learning curve we as first time home buyers have, and takes the time to explain the process step by step and in great detail. I would highly recommend first time home buyers to consider his services.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Cory M. for Fabio Gulla

Ringwood, NJ
Fabio and his team made our loan process smooth and easy. Every phone call was made in a professional and friendly manner. I would not hesitate to recommend Fabio and his team to friends and family. Thank you!!

5.0 completed on January 11, 2019

Reviewed by Frank S. for Fabio Gulla

Lakewood, NJ
Easy to talk to, understood our needs which made getting the mortgage we wanted easy. Always picked up the phone. Always gave assurances during a trying time of buying a home. He was like a part of the family.

4.8 completed on January 4, 2019

Reviewed by Linda L. for Fabio Gulla

Long Valley, NJ
We knew that Fabio would be there to answer our questions and help us make this happen.

5.0 completed on January 3, 2019

Reviewed by Alexandra G. for Fabio Gulla

Clifton, NJ
Fabio and his team were wonderful. As a first time home buyer I was anxious at times and there was no reason to be while working with them. There was open communication, quick turnaround time and positive attitudes. I would work with them again, as well as recommend them to my family and friends.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2018

Reviewed by Jean T. for Fabio Gulla

Bloomingdale, NJ
Fabio was very patient and always followed through and followed up with issues. Nothing was ever dropped or forgotten.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line